One Move Ahead.

Hey, I’m Yu!

The industrial power tool that can see, feel and learn, in no time

Industrial Power Tool

Adapt & Automate

Versatile and cost efficient: Our collaborative robot is an all-round power tool that can be quickly integrated at a low investment cost. It is able to perform sensitive precision operations in diverse industrial settings, from manual to semi- and fully-automated processes. Get ready to automate!
Yuanda Robot Industrial Power Tool © Yuanda Robotics
plug-and-produce
Plug and Produce
Your Yuanda Robot can be set up in record time. Unpack it, plug it in, and switch it on – it’s running. Switching tools is just as easy: The system software will detect and adjust to the change automatically. No experts needed!
Yuanda Robot Plug and Produce © Yuanda Robotics
any-time-any-industry-any-user
Any Industry, Any Use(r)
The Yuanda Robot is the perfect choice for small batch sizes or for applications that require frequent adjustments and flexibility. Meet the demands of short product life cycles, and easily teach your collaborative robot new skills on demand.
Yuanda Robot Any Time Any Use(r) © Yuanda Robotics
skillful-production
Skillful Production
Looking for adaptability, fault tolerance, and safety? The Yuanda Robot can execute sophisticated skills much like a human. By analyzing any contacts transmitted through torque sensors in all axes, it can react directly to the application environment by adjusting tool position and pressure in real time or by validating successful production inline.
Yuanda Robot Skillful Handling © Yuanda Robotics

User Experience

Collaborate & Control

Meeting the highest safety standards of today’s robotics industry, the Yuanda Robot is designed to work seamlessly and safely with humans without the need of enclosures. Its ease of use allows for quick commissioning by anyone – no training required.
Yuanda Robot User Experience © Yuanda Robotics
accessible-design
Accessible Design
Enjoy direct interaction and control thanks to the robot’s intuitive hardware interfaces. Physical controls are accessible and prominent to create fluent workflows and minimize set-up times in a diverse set of application scenarios. Highly sensitive force control allows the user to hand-guide the robot’s arm with no effort, for example during installation or programming.
Yuanda Robot Accessible Design © Yuanda Robotics
hands-on-programming
Hands-On Programming
It’s easy to teach your Yuanda Robot with our visual programming interface – whether you are a newbie or an expert. Use drag and drop commands to set up your application, use 3D visualizations to run simulations, and supervise your robot on a customizable dashboard.
HMI Screen with Robot © Yuanda Robotics
safety-first
Safety First
Experience collaborative robotics first hand – without worry. The Yuanda Robot complies with requirements for human/robot collaboration as specified in DIN ISO 10218 and 13849. Sensitive torque sensors in all axes register any exterior impulse. The robot detects unwanted collisions immediately and stops accordingly.
Yuanda Robot Safe Interaction © Yuanda Robotics

Vision Intelligence

Look & Learn

The Yuanda Robot comes with advanced vision intelligence consisting of an integrated camera and a processing system for visual data. Yuanda Vision can detect and memorize objects, evaluate product quality, recognize critical process changes, and much more.
Yuanda Robot Vision Intelligence © Yuanda Robotics
object-recognition
Object Recognition
With Yuanda Vision, use robot-guided learning and process adjustments in real time. An object and its contour can be registered via the integrated camera. During this process, Vision can define or correct a gripping position and tool orientation for handling the identified object, for example in a pick and place application.
Yuanda Robot During Object Detection © Yuanda Robotics
tag-localization
Tag Localization
QR tags serve as guides for a programmed application and can contain valuable information about an object or task. Placed in the vicinity of the Yuanda Robot, they orient it and enable it to adjust to the working environment and the task at hand.
Yuanda Robot During QR Code Scanning © Yuanda Robotics
quality-inspection
Quality Inspection
Yuanda Vision can classify a batch of objects according to a required process quality. A component does not lie in the intended position? Two components have not been assembled correctly? Vision distinguishes good from bad and decides on whether to continue production accordingly.
Yuanda Robot During Visual Quality Inspection © Yuanda Robotics
Overview
Industrial Power Tool
User Experience
Vision Intelligence

One Move Ahead.

Hey, I’m Yu!

Das industrielle Powertool, das sieht, fühlt und lernt. Im Handumdrehen.

Powerwerkzeug

Adapt & Automate

Vielseitig und kosteneffizient: Unser kollaborativer Roboter ist ein Allround-Werkzeug, das sich schnell integrieren lässt – bei übersichtlichen Investitionskosten. Besonders geeignet für Präzisionsanwendungen in verschiedenen industriellen Umgebungen, kann er bei manuellen wie auch bei halb- und vollautomatisierten Prozessen eingesetzt werden. Packen wir's an!
Yuanda Robot Industrial Power Tool © Yuanda Robotics
plug-and-produce
Anschliessen und loslegen
Der Yuanda Roboter lässt sich in Rekordzeit einrichten. Auspacken, anschließen und einschalten – schon läuft er. Auch ein Werkzeugwechsel ist schnell gemacht: Die Systemsoftware erkennt Änderungen sofort und passt sich automatisch an. So lässt sich der Roboter auch von Erstnutzern einfach in Betrieb nehmen.
Yuanda Robot Plug and Produce © Yuanda Robotics
any-time-any-industry-any-user
Allzeit bereit
Der Yuanda Roboter ist die perfekte Wahl für kleine Losgrößen oder für Anwendungen, die häufige Anpassungen und Flexibilität erfordern. Erfüllen Sie die Anforderungen kurzer Produktlebenszyklen, indem Sie Ihrem kollaborativen Roboter schnell und bedarfsgerecht auf neue Fertigkeiten umstellen.
Yuanda Robot Any Time Any Use(r) © Yuanda Robotics
skillful-production
Produktion mit Geschick
Sie wollen Skalierbarkeit, Fehlertoleranz und Sicherheit? Der Yuanda Roboter führt anspruchsvolle Fertigkeiten verläßlich aus. Dank der Drehmomentsensoren in allen Achsen kann er direkt auf seine Umgebung reagieren, z. B. durch Anpassung der Werkzeugposition und des Drucks in Echtzeit, oder indem er eine erfolgreiche Produktion inline validiert.
Yuanda Robot Skillful Handling © Yuanda Robotics

User Experience

Collaborate & Control

Der Yuanda Roboter erfüllt die höchsten Sicherheitsstandards der heutigen Robotikindustrie, und kann nahtlos und sicher mit dem Menschen zusammenarbeiten – ganz ohne Einzäunung. Seine einfache Bedienung ermöglicht eine schnelle Inbetriebnahme, auch ohne Expertenwissen oder zeitaufwendige Schulungen.
Yuanda Robot User Experience © Yuanda Robotics
accessible-design
Intuitives Design
Die Hardware-Schnittstellen des Roboters ermöglichen direkte Interaktion und Kontrolle. Physische Bedienelemente sind zugänglich und gut sichtbar für optimale Workflows und Umrüstzeiten. Durch hochempfindliche Kraftregelung kann der Anwender den Arm des Roboters ohne großen Aufwand von Hand führen, z. B. bei der Installation oder Programmierung.
Yuanda Robot Accessible Design © Yuanda Robotics
hands-on-programming
Hands-On-Programmierung
Mit unserem visuellen HMI können Sie Ihrem Yuanda Roboter ganz einfach neue Arbeitsabläufe beibringen – auch ohne spezielle Vorkenntnisse. Nutzen Sie Drag & Drop-Befehle, um Ihre Anwendung einzurichten, 3D-Visualisierungen, um Simulationen auszuführen, und ein individualisierbares Dashboard zur Überwachen Ihres Roboters im laufenden Betrieb.
HMI Screen mit Roboter © Yuanda Robotics
safety-first
Safety First
Erleben Sie kollaborative Robotik hautnah – ohne Bedenken. Der Yuanda Roboter erfüllt die Anforderungen an die Mensch-Roboter-Zusammenarbeit nach DIN ISO 10218 und 13849. Präzise Drehmomentsensoren in allen Achsen registrieren jeden äußeren Impuls. Der Roboter erkennt unerwünschte Kollisionen sofort und stoppt bevor Schaden entsteht.
Yuanda Robot sichere Interaktion © Yuanda Robotics

Kameraintelligenz

Look & Learn

Der Yuanda Robot verfügt über fortschrittliche Kameraintelligenz. Mithilfe einer integrierten Kamera und eines Verarbeitungssystems für visuelle Daten kann Yuanda Vision Objekte wahrnehmen und speichern, Produktqualität bewerten, kritische Prozessänderungen erkennen und vieles mehr.
Yuanda Robot Vision Intelligence © Yuanda Robotics
object-recognition
Objekterkennung
Yuanda Vision ermöglicht autonomes Lernen und Prozessanpassungen in Echtzeit. Ein Objekt und seine Kontur sind über die integrierte Kamera erfassbar. Yuanda Vision kann dann die Greifposition und Werkzeugausrichtung für die Handhabung des identifizierten Objekts definieren oder korrigieren, z.B. in einer Pick and Place Anwendung.
Yuanda Robot bei der Objekterkennung © Yuanda Robotics
tag-localization
Tag-Lokalisierung
QR-Tags dienen als Referenzpunkte für eine programmierte Anwendung und können wertvolle Informationen über ein Objekt oder eine Aufgabe enthalten. In der Nähe des Yuanda Roboters platziert, orientieren sie ihn und ermöglichen ihm, sich an die Arbeitsumgebung und die jeweilige Aufgabe anzupassen.
Yuanda Roboter beim Scannen des QR Codes © Yuanda Robotics
quality-inspection
Qualitätsprüfung
Yuanda Vision kann eine Charge von Objekten entsprechend der geforderten Prozessqualität klassifizieren. Ein Bauteil liegt nicht in der vorgesehenen Position? Zwei Komponenten wurden nicht richtig montiert? Yuanda Vision differenziert Gut von Schlecht und entscheidet darüber, ob die Produktion entsprechend fortgesetzt wird.
Yuanda Roboter bei der visuellen Qualitätskontrolle © Yuanda Robotics
Übersicht
Powerwerkzeug
User Experience
Kameraintelligenz