Order Now

Starting in October, Yuanda Robotics will deliver a limited number of 60 robots in a complete Release Starter Kit with full support to selected applicants.

components
  • 1 ready-to-use Yuanda Robot
  • 1 choice of gripper or vacuum tool
  • 1 day of personal training and workshop
  • 3 months of premium support
Training and Workshop

We are particularly interested in enabling companies with little or no experience in the field of robotics to take an important step towards automation. To help you get started, Yuanda Robotics will provide on-site basic training in the field of robotics, and a workshop to identify possible applications and automation opportunities suitable for your company.

Support

When the system is up and running, we offer continuous support via email, phone, or on site.

Introductory Price

€24,500 (all inclusive)

We want to ensure outstanding support to all our clients, so we decided to limit the initial number of starter kits to 60. In order to help us in selecting interested candidates, we kindly ask you to provide a brief overview of your company’s profile by filling out the application form below.

Application deadline: 31.7.2019

Application Form

I would like to apply for the Release Starter Kit by Yuanda Robotics. *
I would like to stay informed and agree to receive periodical news about Yuanda Robotics via email.
I agree that my data stated above will be used to answer my contact request. I have read, understood and confirm the privacy policy. *
Send

* required


Submitting this application is not a commitment to purchasing. You will be notified regarding the status of your application by September 2019. Selected candidates will then have the opportunity to purchase the starter kit under the conditions outlined in the final purchasing agreement or – of course – simply revoke their application.

Release Starter Kit

Ab Oktober liefert Yuanda Robotics eine begrenzte Anzahl von 60 Robotern in einem kompletten Release Starter Kit mit vollem Support an ausgewählte Bewerber.

Komponenten

– 1 gebrauchsfertiger Yuanda Roboter
– Auswahl zwischen Greifer- oder Vakuumwerkzeug
– 1 Tag persönliche Schulung und Workshop
– 3 Monate Premium-Support

Schulung und Workshop

Unser besonderes Anliegen ist es, Unternehmen mit wenig oder keiner Erfahrung mit Robotik einen wichtigen Schritt in Richtung Automatisierung zu ermöglichen. Um Ihnen den Einstieg zu erleichtern, bietet Yuanda Robotics eine Grundausbildung im Bereich Robotik vor Ort und einen Workshop zur Identifizierung der für Ihr Unternehmen möglichen Anwendungen und Automatisierungsmöglichkeiten.

Support

Nach Inbetriebnahme des Systems bieten wir kontinuierlichen Support via E-Mail, Telefon oder vor Ort.

Einführungspreis

24,500 € (alles inklusive)

Da wir all unseren Kunden einen hervorragenden Support bieten wollen, haben wir beschlossen, die anfängliche Anzahl der Starter Kits auf 60 zu begrenzen. Um uns bei der Auswahl interessierter Kandidaten zu unterstützen, bitten wir Sie, uns einen kurzen Überblick über das Profil Ihres Unternehmens zu verschaffen, indem Sie das untenstehende Antragsformular ausfüllen.

Bewerbungsschluss: 31.7.2019

Application Form

Ich möchte den Release Starter Kit von Yuanda Robotics beantragen. *
Ich möchte informiert bleiben und bin damit einverstanden, regelmäßig Neuigkeiten über die Yuanda Robotics GmbH via E-Mail zu erhalten.
Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass meine oben genannten Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Kontaktanfrage verwendet werden. Ich bestätige hiermit, dass ich die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und verstanden habe. *
Senden

* erforderlich


Die Einreichung dieses Antrags ist keine Verpflichtung zum Kauf. Sie werden bis September 2019 über den Stand Ihrer Bewerbung informiert. Ausgewählte Kandidaten haben dann die Möglichkeit, den Starter Kit zu den in der endgültigen Kaufvereinbarung genannten Bedingungen zu erwerben –oder aber ihre Bewerbung einfach zu widerrufen.